Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Monday 18th December to Friday 22nd December (NORMAL)
Open 11.30 - 3.00 and 6.30 - 11.30 | Food Served 12.00 - 2.30 and 6.30 - 9.30

However on Friday 22nd December the Bar will remain Open All Day


Saturday 23rd December
Open 11.30 until 11.30 | Food Served 12noon until 9.30pm

Christmas Eve Sunday 24th December
Open from 12noon to late! | Food Served 12.00 – 8.00

Christmas Day Monday 25th December
Open 12.00 until 3.00 (Fully Booked for lunch and Closed in the Evening )

Boxing Day Tuesday 26th December
Open 12.00 until 4.00 | Food Served 12.00 – 3.00 (Closed in the Evening )

Wednesday 27th December
Open 11.30 until 11.30 | Food Served 12.00 to 6.00 ONLY

Thursday 28th December
Open 11.30 until 11.30 | Food Served 12.00 to 6.00 ONLY

Friday 29th December
Open 11.30 until 11.30 | Food Served 12.00 - 2.30 and 6.00 - 9.30

Saturday 30th December
Open 11.30 until 11.30 | Food Served 12.00 - 9.30

New Year’s Eve Sunday 31st December
Open 11.30 until 7.00 | Food Served 12.00 - 6.00 (Closed in the Evening)

New Year’s Day Monday 1st January
Open 12.00 until 4.00 | Food Served 12.00 - 3.00 (Closed in the Evening)

Tuesday 2nd January
Open 11.30 until 11.30 | Food Served 12.00 to 6.00 ONLY

Wednesday 3rd January
Open 11.30 – 3.00 and 6.30 – 11.30 | Food Served 12.00 – 2.30 and 6.30 – 9.30

Thursday 4th January
Open 11.30 – 3.00 and 6.30 – 11.30 | Food Served 12.00 – 2.30 and 6.30 – 9.30

Friday 5th January
Open 11.30 until 11.30 | Food Served 12.00 - 2.30 and 6.00 - 9.30

Saturday 6th January
Open 11.30 until 11.30 | Food Served 12.00 - 9.30

Sunday 7th January
Open 11.30 until 10.30 | Food Served 12.00 - 6.00

Copyright © 2015, The Butchers Arms | Site by Pinsah Design | Cookies & Privacy